Perfect Holiday Gifts For Your Sports Nut
Nfl Dog Jerseys Let Your Four-Legged Friend In On The Season
Johnny Barbato jersey
The A Few Reasons An Nfl Lockout Make A Difference In One's Enthusiasm To This Game
Examining Convenient Systems For Affordable Nfl Jerseys
Saint Charles County Amateur Sports Hall Of Fame
Saint Charles County Amateur Sports Hall Of Fame
How Sustain Your Valuable Football Cards Collection
Nfl Jerseys From China: Jerseys For To Your Budget
All Kinds Of Nfl Jerseys

Destiny 2 Servers Going Offline Next Week, Here’s When And For How Long

Destiny 2's servers will be offline for a period of around four hours next week, developer Bungie has announced. In a blog post today, Bungie confirmed that hotfix 1.1.1.3 will launch on Tuesday, January 16, with the principal aim of allowing everyone to play the latest seasonal content regardless of if they purchased the Curse of Osiris paid expansion.

The maintenance is slated to begin at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET on January 16, at which time you won't be able to log in to Destiny 2. At 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET, everyone who is already in the game will be booted out. The maintenance period is scheduled to run until 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET, at which time the servers will come back online for everyone. As always, while this is the announced scheduled, things could change; we'll report back if that is the case.

Today was a big day for Destiny 2 news. In addition to announcing this newest hotfix, Bungie announced major changes to the game's Eververse microtransactions, while the developer, in the interest of transparency, clarified what will be free what you'll have to pay for in upcoming updates. Additionally, Bungie announced new Masterwork armor, a reworking on the mod system, and a lot more to come in future patches. Check out the stories linked below to get up to speed on all of today's big Destiny 2 news.

Big Changes To Destiny 2's Eververse Microtransactions, Cosmetic Items Announced
Destiny 2 Adding Masterwork Armor, Mod Rework, And More In Future Updates
Destiny Devs Define What's Free And What's Paid Going Forward
Destiny 2 Faction Rally Returns Soon; Here Are Some New Weapon And Armor Rewards
Bungie Readies Some Subtle, But Necessary Changes To Destiny 2

Courtesy: Gamespot.com

No Comments Yet.

Leave a reply